Personnel Committee

About Us

The Personnel Committee is appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the Board. It is comprised of one alderman from each Ward. The current members include: Chairperson Mike White, Eddie Walker, Betty Halker and Dave Rose. This committee examines all aspects of employee relations including hiring and discharge, benefits, raises/cuts, discipline and safety.

Committee Members

Name Title
Mike White Chairperson
Ed Walker Member
Dave Rose Member
Betty Halker Member