Community Enhancement-Economic Development Committee

About Us

The Community Enhancement Committee is appointed by the Mayor and comprised of one Alderman from each Ward, the Parks Director and City Engineer. The current Members include: Chairperson Tommy RaulsDave Rose, Betty Halker, Jon Yong and Gil Denormandie. This Committee is charged with discovering and implementing ways to enhance the City’s image. The Committee meets at various times throughout the year as scheduled by the Chairperson and/or Mayor.

Committee Members

Name Title
Tommy Rauls Chairperson
Jon Young Member
Betty Halker Member
Gil DeNormandie Member
Stephanie Reynolds Member